February 2011 Calendar
1815 Delmar
Granite City
Tuesdays
5 pm to 8 pm

Thursdays
5 pm to 8 pm

Fridays
5 pm to 10 pm
We are starting the following FREE leagues for
middle school & high school age students - Teams of 4
FOOSBALL
PING PONG
VIDEO BOWLING
AIR HOCKEY
A FUN WAY TO SPEND TIME WITH FRIENDS!

NOW OPEN SATURDAY EVENING!
Tuesday, February 1
LEAGUE:  Air Hockey, 5 pm to 7 pm
Thursday, February 3
LEAGUE:  Kinect Bowling, GAME:  Name The TV Show, 6 pm to 8 pm
Friday, February 4
TRIVIA NIGHT 6 pm to 9 pm
Saturday, February 5
NOW OPEN!  4 pm to 8 pm
Friday, February 11
Valentine's Day Party/Dance with DJ, 5 pm to 10 pm, Free Italian Beef, Tea
Saturday, February 12
NOW OPEN! 4 pm to 8 pm
Tuesday, February 15
LEAGUE:  Air Hockey, 5 pm to 7 pm, GAME:  Twister, 6 pm to 7 pm
Friday, February 18
GAME:  Wheel of Fortune, 7 pm to 9 pm
Friday, February 19
NOW OPEN! 4 pm to 8 pm
Thusday, February 24
Kinect Bowling, 6pm to 8 pm, GAME:  Bingo, 6 pm to 8 pm
Friday, February 25
GAME:  The Price Is Right, 6 pm to 10 pm